US Webinars for Client Practitioners

For our US Client Practitioners

CP Webinar Banner

Deepen your knowledge of Insights Discovery in 2017!

The Insights Practitioner Education Webinar Series continues in 2017 with new and exciting content. If you are new or a seasoned Insights Discovery Practitioner there is something to learn for everyone.

Ipad GraphsRegister today

 

Click here to register

2017 Dates and Topics

The Revolving Door: People Leaving and Joining your team
Mondath March 6th | 2pm-3pm GMT/8am-9am CST

This webinar focuses on how to keep team performance and morale high despite frequent personnel changes.

 

Mindfulness webinar
Tuesday March 7th | 4pm-5pm GMT/10am-11am CST

We will be discussing what mindfulness is, why it's important, and how it links in to Insights Discovery.


Deeper Discovery Program Webinar
Tuesday March 14th | 4pm-6pm GMT/10am-12pm CST

Join us for an introduction to Deeper Discovery and the impact it can have on your Organization.

 

Keeping Insights Discovery Alive
Thursday April 6th | 11am-12pm CST

Join us for an interactive discussion about how to leverage the investment made in Insights Discovery and “keep it alive” after the initial workshop. Bring your best practices to share as we consider specific strategies for how individuals and teams reinforce and sustain the common language of Discovery.


Stress and the Color Energies
Wednesday May 3rd | 11am–12pm CST

Stress is a factor in every workplace and impacts us not only as individuals, but can impact all those around us.

It is helpful for us to better understand the impact of stress on ourselves, our team and our performance so where possible we can mitigate any negative impact.

We encourage you to join us for this one hour webinar to talk about stress and the color energies.

 

Working 1:1 with the Profile | CP’s and LP’s
Monday June 5th | 9am – 10am PST

We have found that one of the more challenging topics around facilitating with Insights Discovery is understanding the graphs and potentially more importantly, coaching individuals using their graphs and profile. To help you become comfortable using and coaching individuals with their profiles, we have designed this program to ensure you are set up for success using the Insights Discovery materials

 

Please contact us if you have any questions about upcoming or previous webinars. We look forward to helping you keep Insights Discovery alive in your organization in 2017!