Denmark

Client list

  • CSC
  • Danske Bank
  • Danfoss
  • DBU, SBU, FBU og JBU
  • Difko
  • DONG Energy
  • DR
  • Grene A/S
  • Grundfos
  • Junior Chambre International
  • LEGO
  • Masterfoods
  • Microsoft Danmark
  • Novo Nordisk
  • Nybolig
  • Nykredit
  • Post Danmark
  • Shell
  • Syddansk Universitet
  • Vestas
  • En række kommuner

Contact: Lars Chr. Eriksen
Email: info@insightsdanmark.dk
Tel: (+45) 72 345 900
Website: www.insightsdanmark.dk

Insights Danmark
Marselisborg Havnevej 58, 8000 Århus C, Danmark

About us

We support individuals, teams and companies in achieving their goals through consulting, coaching, facilitation or carrying out specific tasks, such as the recruitment of employees. We facilitate Insights learning solutions, short programmes, workshops and programmes using the worldwide knowledge and experiences of the Insights learning systems.

Our Team

Charlotte Nφrregaard Jensen     Email: cnjensen@insights.com
Business Development Coordinator

Charlotte Prahl     Email: cprahl@insights.com
Senior Consultant

Charlotte Vestergaard     Email: cvestergaard@insights.com
Business Development Coordinator

Claus Allerup     Email: callerup@insights.com 
HR Partner

Jan Hejselbæk     Email: jhejselbaek@insights.com
HR Partner

Johann Daustrand     Email: jdaustrand@insights.com
Consultant

Julie Elgaard Brink     Email: jebrink@insights.com
Business Development Coordinator

Karina Bjørndahl Frost     Email: kbfrost@insights.com
Translations and Business Development Coordinator

Katrina Akkermann     Email: kakkermann@insights.com
HR Partner

Katrine Johannsen     Email: kjohannsen@insights.com
Business Development Consultant

Lars Chr. Eriksen     Email: lceriksen@insights.com
CEO

Lars de Fries     Email: ldefries@insights.com
Senior Consultant

Malin Rengfjord Amidi     Email: mramidi@insights.com
Business Development Coordinator

Martin Bilde Fogh     Email: mbildefogh@insights.com
Business Development Coordinator

Martin Brφnnum     Email: mbronnum@insights.com
Senior Consultant and Partner

Michael Olsen     Email: molsen@insights.com
HR Partner

Niels Henriksen     Email: nhenriksen@insights.com
Senior Consultant

Nina Louise Walters     Email: nwalters@insights.com
Business Development Consultant

Sφren Corvinius Graugaard     Email: sgraugaard@insights.com
Finance Manager

Theresa Blegvad     Email: TBlegvad@insights.com
Owner and member of the Board

Tom Fisker Jørgensen     Email: tjorgensen@insights.com
Senior Consultant & Solutions Design Manager

Trine Aagaard Sørensen     Email: tsorensen@insights.com
Business Development Consultant

Trine Fjeldsted     Email: tfjeldsted@insights.com
Marketing Manager

Ulla Eskerod     Email: ueskerod@insights.com
Senior Consultant